bestofwera.blogg.se

Fan control arch linux macbook
Fan control arch linux macbook








fan control arch linux macbook

There are several problems like arch failed to mount efivarfs because it is already mounted. I have installed the broadcom-wl package and it worked for a night. Since then it broke and the only change I noticed is that ip link says is now 'dormant'. I looked over the internet and there are so many different methods to install Arch Linux. #ARCH LINUX MACBOOK AIR INTERNET INSTALL# There are many articles about installing Arch Linux on macbook air 2013 but very few about 2014 version.

fan control arch linux macbook fan control arch linux macbook

Every Linux I booted on my MacBook didn't support keyboard, trackpad or Wifi. I connected a keyboard and mouse via USB, but that was still quite useless because then the WiFi still doesn't work.īecause of this, I am uncertain which methods is correct for 2014 version. So shortly: I need to know if there is a Linux distribution which supports keyboard, trackpad and wifi of the MacBooks of 2019. #ARCH LINUX MACBOOK AIR INTERNET INSTALL#.










Fan control arch linux macbook